Tag

Awesome

TRANSFORMATIONAL TUESDAY

By | TRANSFORMATIONAL TUESDAY BLOG | No Comments

Join me every TUESDAY EVENING for TRANSFORMATIONAL TUESDAY Call 8PM EST/ 7PM CST/ 5PM PST (563) 999-2090 Access Code 134668 .
“There is a mission within you and when you choose to accept It not only will you change, you will transform the world”. -Scott D. Fortune

 

How has this weekly call changed your life for the better?