Tag

Epic

COMMUNITY

By | R.I.P.P.E.D. BLOG | No Comments

Goals are often approached in three areas Business, Personal, and Social. It was Horace Mann that said “Be ashamed to die until you have made a contribution and won a victory for mankind”

What are you doing that is having a positive impact socially and within your community?

TRANSFORMATIONAL TUESDAY

By | TRANSFORMATIONAL TUESDAY BLOG | No Comments

Join me every TUESDAY EVENING for TRANSFORMATIONAL TUESDAY Call 8PM EST/ 7PM CST/ 5PM PST (563) 999-2090 Access Code 134668 .
“There is a mission within you and when you choose to accept It not only will you change, you will transform the world”. -Scott D. Fortune

 

How has this weekly call changed your life for the better?